News

New Remit to Address for Western Canada

Starting March 1, 2020 the remittance address for Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and BC will change to: NCS International CO. 70 Glacier Street Coqutilam, BC   V3K 5Y9 T: (604) 472-6950  F: (604) 472-6981

NCS Western Supports Pink Shirt Day

On Wednesday, February 26th, the National Cable Specialists Western Team proudly wore their pink shirts in support of Pink Shirt Day.  Since 2007, this day has been designated as a day where we all can send a strong message that bullying is not tolerated by wearing...

Super Vu-Tron® Supreme

Take it to the Extreme with Super Vu-Tron® Supreme Available in both SJOOW and SOOW Super-tough construction makes Super Vu-Tron® Supreme cables virtually impossible to tear. Resistance to heat, cold, water, oil, chemicals, ozone and fungus. Highly visible,...

Airport Lighting Cable

Airport Lighting Cables are part of a Series Lighting circuitry used for airport applications.  The services circuit wiring along with the constant current regulator and the isolation transformer, make for sound, reliable and cost effective lighting design. Features...

NSPEC electronic wire and cable now available

  National Cable Specialists carries NSPEC electronic wire and cable.  Manufactured to highest standards, NSPEC products are rigorously tested in compliance with UL and/or CSA to ensure superior quality and long service life. NSPEC Category cables offer...

NCS Central Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 – Open until 1:00 pm Wednesday, December 25 & Thursday, December 26 – CLOSED Friday, December 27- Open until noon Monday, December 30 – OPEN (Regular Business Hours) Tuesday, December 31 – Open until 2:00 pm Wednesday, January 1 – CLOSED...

NCS Eastern Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 : Closed Wednesday, December 25 : Closed Thursday, December 26 : Closed Friday, December 27 : Open Monday, December 30 : Open Tuesday, December 31 : Closed Wednesday, January 1 : Closed Regular hours resume Thursday, January 2   National...

NCS Western Holiday Hours

Open until noon Tuesday, Dec 24 Closed Wednesday, Dec 25 to Friday, Dec 27 Open full day Monday, Dec 30 Open until noon Tuesday, Dec 31 Closed Wednesday, Jan 1 Regular hours resume Thursday, Jan 2   National Cable Specialists wishes you a Happy and Safe Holiday...