News

Le fil électronique NSPEC est maintenant disponible

National Spécialistes en Câbles commercialise maintenant le fil électronique NSPEC. Les produits NSPEC sont fabriqués selon les normes les plus élevées et sont testés vigoureusement conformément aux exigences d’UL ou  CSA. Ceci afin d’assurer une qualité supérieure et...

Câble d’éclairage d’aéroport

Les câbles d'éclairage d'aéroport font partie d'un circuit d'éclairage de série utilisé pour les applications aéroportuaires. Le câblage du circuit de services ainsi que le régulateur de courant constant et le transformateur d'isolement permettent une conception...

Airport Lighting Cable

Airport Lighting Cables are part of a Series Lighting circuitry used for airport applications.  The services circuit wiring along with the constant current regulator and the isolation transformer, make for sound, reliable and cost effective lighting design. Features...

NSPEC electronic wire and cable now available

  National Cable Specialists carries NSPEC electronic wire and cable.  Manufactured to highest standards, NSPEC products are rigorously tested in compliance with UL and/or CSA to ensure superior quality and long service life. NSPEC Category cables offer...

NCS Est Eastern Heures de vacances

Mardi 24 décembre au jeudi 26 décembre – fermé Vendredi 27 décembre et lundi 30 décembre – ouvert (heures normales de bureau) Mardi 31 décembre et mercredi 1 janvier – fermé Les heures normales de bureau reprennent le jeudi 2 janvier   NCS vous souhaite de...

NCS Central Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 – Open until 1:00 pm Wednesday, December 25 & Thursday, December 26 – CLOSED Friday, December 27- Open until noon Monday, December 30 – OPEN (Regular Business Hours) Tuesday, December 31 – Open until 2:00 pm Wednesday, January 1 – CLOSED...

NCS Eastern Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 : Closed Wednesday, December 25 : Closed Thursday, December 26 : Closed Friday, December 27 : Open Monday, December 30 : Open Tuesday, December 31 : Closed Wednesday, January 1 : Closed Regular hours resume Thursday, January 2   National...

NCS Western Holiday Hours

Open until noon Tuesday, Dec 24 Closed Wednesday, Dec 25 to Friday, Dec 27 Open full day Monday, Dec 30 Open until noon Tuesday, Dec 31 Closed Wednesday, Jan 1 Regular hours resume Thursday, Jan 2   National Cable Specialists wishes you a Happy and Safe Holiday...

National Spécialistes en Câbles déménage!

Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que nous déménageons le 27 juillet 2018 vers une infrastructure améliorée, professionnelle et moderne. Notre nouveau bureau et notre nouvel entrepôt sont situés en zone industrielle légère certifiée LEED (Silver), dans un bâtiment...